Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Joseph Kielur, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Mass Ave Chiropractic

Joseph Kielur, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Indianapolis, IN

49 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Kielur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Kielur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa W.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great service. The office is very clean and cozy. I felt 100% better upon leaving the office. I would definitely recommend Mass Ave Chiropractic
Issac B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very soothing therapeutic atmosphere
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great first visit!
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/09/17
I have never used chiropractic care before, but an acute neck issue created a need. Dr. Kielur and his staff have been tremendous. He clearly and thoroughly explained his role and the things he could do to help me, he answered all my questions, and he proactively helped me understand key elements of insurance coverage for his services. Most important, my neck improved very quickly and I feel great. Lastly, Dr. Kielur is simply a terrific guy who puts you at ease and creates a very positive environment and relationship. I couldn't recommend him and his team more highly.
Casey F.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Kielur is currently helping me work through some lower back pain. The pain has substantially been decreased, with more visits planned so her can knock it out!
Michael D.
Submitted 09/21/17
I sustained a back injury while in town on business. Dr. Kielur was extremely helpful, and I left in much better shape than I arrived. Would highly recommend.
Jena O.
Submitted 09/21/17
Best chiropractic care I have ever had!! I am a Dental hygienist and a mom to an active 1 year old. Doc is helping relieve my sciatica. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Comfortable office with a zin-like vibe. Would highly recommend! Website offers easy scheduling options, which is super convenient. You will Not be disappointed!
Jordan K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent
Brian F.
Submitted 08/14/17
Great, customized service