4.59/5
Joseph Kielur, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Mass Ave Chiropractic

Joseph Kielur, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Indianapolis, IN

37 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Joseph Kielur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.59 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Kielur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jo S.
Submitted 08/22/18
I cannot thank Dr. Joe enough for relieving my back pain!
Jo S.
Submitted 08/17/18
I feel so much better every time I leave Dr. Kielur's office!
Jo S.
Submitted 08/10/18
I am elated with how I feel compared to how I felt before my first visit.
Harvey M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I appreciate that Dr Kielur always takes extra time with me to understand my issues.
John C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Doctor Joe, does a great job taking his time to explain things and makes you feel confident in the treatment being given
Brian H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Kielur was fantastic! Our daughter is a softball player and was having pain in her neck. She was kind of scared about going to the chiropractor. Dr. Kielur talked her through it and was able to alleviate the pain and made a plan to fix the underlying issue. We are very grateful.
Austin D.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very happy with my first visit. Very patient-led, which I appreciated.
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great service. The office is very clean and cozy. I felt 100% better upon leaving the office. I would definitely recommend Mass Ave Chiropractic
Issac B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very soothing therapeutic atmosphere
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great first visit!
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/09/17
I have never used chiropractic care before, but an acute neck issue created a need. Dr. Kielur and his staff have been tremendous. He clearly and thoroughly explained his role and the things he could do to help me, he answered all my questions, and he proactively helped me understand key elements of insurance coverage for his services. Most important, my neck improved very quickly and I feel great. Lastly, Dr. Kielur is simply a terrific guy who puts you at ease and creates a very positive environment and relationship. I couldn't recommend him and his team more highly.
Casey F.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Kielur is currently helping me work through some lower back pain. The pain has substantially been decreased, with more visits planned so her can knock it out!
Michael D.
Submitted 09/21/17
I sustained a back injury while in town on business. Dr. Kielur was extremely helpful, and I left in much better shape than I arrived. Would highly recommend.
Jena O.
Submitted 09/21/17
Best chiropractic care I have ever had!! I am a Dental hygienist and a mom to an active 1 year old. Doc is helping relieve my sciatica. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Comfortable office with a zin-like vibe. Would highly recommend! Website offers easy scheduling options, which is super convenient. You will Not be disappointed!
Jordan K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent
Brian F.
Submitted 08/14/17
Great, customized service
Location
Mass Ave Chiropractic
611 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-427-5280
Fax: (317) 554-0749
Office Hours

Get in touch

317-427-5280