Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Joseph Kielur, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Mass Ave Chiropractic

Joseph Kielur, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Indianapolis, IN

49 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Kielur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Kielur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakiesha M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I love his energy, the service, and his personality. Great doctor. He has my vote!
Mitch V.
Submitted 11/24/19
Second visit and the second time I've come away much better. Neck/back pain made even sleeping a pain, but after my treatment yesterday, I slept much better. Thanks for straightening me out, Doc!
Ivan L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. K was really reassuring and i feel 1000 percent better than I did before my visit
Mary L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Joe is an excellent chiropractor. His assessment and treatment was just what I needed. Decompression machines and treatments opened my back which has allowed me to move more freely and easily without pain. So fortunate to have made decision to commit to his treatment. Thank you Dr Joe for your healing practice! Mary L
Mishal P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great insight and support
Rose S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always a great experience and online scheduling helps me sort out my schedule relative to available slots.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/22/19
What a great environment! Welcoming staff and the halloween decorations are a nice touch. Left leaving the office knowing what next steps were for my recovery.
Caroline C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I came in from out of town because of some back pain. Dr Kielur took x-rays of my scoliosis and gave me the best treatment. He genuinely cared about my scoliosis and preventing future pain, even though it was just the initial visit. He truly wants to see his patients live their best and happiest lives. I left feeling lighter and more aligned!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/30/19
I came in to check on some slight back pain I had been having since having a baby. An anesthesiologist had mentioned that they thought I may have scoliosis. Dr. Kielur met with me and took X-rays. He was able to confirm that I did not have scoliosis and was able to recommend some exercises to do on my own. No further appointments needed. I appreciated his thoroughness, time, and honesty!
Laura B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kielur works to get at the root of your problem and achieve long term results. I very much appreciate his work on my lower back and hip pain!
Arthur G.
Submitted 09/02/19
I have been visiting on an off for a few months now, and every time I go, my back ends up feeling better! Dr. Joe is very professional and good at what he does! He makes it easy, comfortable, and affordable, every visit!
Kim O.
Submitted 06/21/19
EXCELLENT!
Marissa P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Doc was awesome. I am currently 6 months pregnant and have major back pain. Throughout the whole process he made sure I was 100% comfortable with treatment! Definitely plan on going back if I begin to have any other issues!
Harvey M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Doc is the best and really cares about his patients!
Susan G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very informative about what and how he could make my back feel better
Eric Y.
Submitted 05/07/19
He listens, he educates and he evaluates.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 05/03/19
My first visit. Very informative and easy. Looking forward to my next visit.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very friendly and just made me feel comfortable . Really hope this all works out want to get rid of pain.
Allison C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Kielur assessed what I needed. He took time to evaluate what my body needed and provided excellent service.
TJ S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Doc Joe has been awesome to work with and has me on the path to recovery!