Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Joseph Kielur, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Mass Ave Chiropractic

Joseph Kielur, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Indianapolis, IN

56 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Kielur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Kielur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed V.
Submitted 04/24/20
My experience at Mass Ave Chiropractic on Thursday was amazing! Doc has everything set up so there is a minimum of 6-9 feet of spacing between treatment areas. Everything is clean and sanitized several times a day. The new hyperbaric chamber is “Da Bomb”! Very quiet and powerful. Doc Keilur has done an incredible job providing a safe and effective treatment environment. I have been a patient of Dr Keilur for over 18 months and highly recommend his services. Thanks Doc!
Christina L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Kielur used a multi-level approach to help find relief from my sudden lower back pain. My appointment was very long, BUT under the current circumstances (no nonessential staff due to a pandemic), I feel like he balanced his time well between all patients. I was also very impressed with how thoroughly he sanitized stations between use.
April D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great experience. I look forward to working w Dr. Kielur & addressing the issue, not just the symptoms.
BRENT W.
Submitted 02/28/20
DR. JOESEPH AND NICOLE ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB!! I ENJOY THE HEALTHY EXPERIENCE. THANKS
Kim C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful!
Victor N.
Submitted 01/03/20
Customer Service was excellent! I can’t wait to go back. Dr. Kielur is very approachable and concerned about his clients. He is very personable and makes you feel like a friend!
Kim C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Every visit has been a pleasure.
Nakiesha M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I love his energy, the service, and his personality. Great doctor. He has my vote!
Mitch V.
Submitted 11/24/19
Second visit and the second time I've come away much better. Neck/back pain made even sleeping a pain, but after my treatment yesterday, I slept much better. Thanks for straightening me out, Doc!
Ivan L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. K was really reassuring and i feel 1000 percent better than I did before my visit
Mary L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Joe is an excellent chiropractor. His assessment and treatment was just what I needed. Decompression machines and treatments opened my back which has allowed me to move more freely and easily without pain. So fortunate to have made decision to commit to his treatment. Thank you Dr Joe for your healing practice! Mary L
Mishal P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great insight and support
Rose S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always a great experience and online scheduling helps me sort out my schedule relative to available slots.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/22/19
What a great environment! Welcoming staff and the halloween decorations are a nice touch. Left leaving the office knowing what next steps were for my recovery.
Caroline C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I came in from out of town because of some back pain. Dr Kielur took x-rays of my scoliosis and gave me the best treatment. He genuinely cared about my scoliosis and preventing future pain, even though it was just the initial visit. He truly wants to see his patients live their best and happiest lives. I left feeling lighter and more aligned!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/30/19
I came in to check on some slight back pain I had been having since having a baby. An anesthesiologist had mentioned that they thought I may have scoliosis. Dr. Kielur met with me and took X-rays. He was able to confirm that I did not have scoliosis and was able to recommend some exercises to do on my own. No further appointments needed. I appreciated his thoroughness, time, and honesty!
Laura B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kielur works to get at the root of your problem and achieve long term results. I very much appreciate his work on my lower back and hip pain!
Arthur G.
Submitted 09/02/19
I have been visiting on an off for a few months now, and every time I go, my back ends up feeling better! Dr. Joe is very professional and good at what he does! He makes it easy, comfortable, and affordable, every visit!
Kim O.
Submitted 06/21/19
EXCELLENT!
Marissa P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Doc was awesome. I am currently 6 months pregnant and have major back pain. Throughout the whole process he made sure I was 100% comfortable with treatment! Definitely plan on going back if I begin to have any other issues!