Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5
Joseph Kielur, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Mass Ave Chiropractic

Joseph Kielur, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Indianapolis, IN

42 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Kielur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Kielur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I came in from out of town because of some back pain. Dr Kielur took x-rays of my scoliosis and gave me the best treatment. He genuinely cared about my scoliosis and preventing future pain, even though it was just the initial visit. He truly wants to see his patients live their best and happiest lives. I left feeling lighter and more aligned!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/30/19
I came in to check on some slight back pain I had been having since having a baby. An anesthesiologist had mentioned that they thought I may have scoliosis. Dr. Kielur met with me and took X-rays. He was able to confirm that I did not have scoliosis and was able to recommend some exercises to do on my own. No further appointments needed. I appreciated his thoroughness, time, and honesty!
Laura B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kielur works to get at the root of your problem and achieve long term results. I very much appreciate his work on my lower back and hip pain!
Arthur G.
Submitted 09/02/19
I have been visiting on an off for a few months now, and every time I go, my back ends up feeling better! Dr. Joe is very professional and good at what he does! He makes it easy, comfortable, and affordable, every visit!
Kim O.
Submitted 06/21/19
EXCELLENT!
Marissa P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Doc was awesome. I am currently 6 months pregnant and have major back pain. Throughout the whole process he made sure I was 100% comfortable with treatment! Definitely plan on going back if I begin to have any other issues!
Harvey M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Doc is the best and really cares about his patients!
Susan G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very informative about what and how he could make my back feel better
Eric Y.
Submitted 05/07/19
He listens, he educates and he evaluates.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 05/03/19
My first visit. Very informative and easy. Looking forward to my next visit.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very friendly and just made me feel comfortable . Really hope this all works out want to get rid of pain.
Allison C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Kielur assessed what I needed. He took time to evaluate what my body needed and provided excellent service.
TJ S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Doc Joe has been awesome to work with and has me on the path to recovery!
Laura V.
Submitted 02/01/19
excellent attention
Ryan V.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Kielur is very experienced and knew how to treat me after a car accident. I'm feeling better after each visit.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Amazing!! Dr. Kielur is the best and cares deeply about his patients.
Andrew M.
Submitted 11/12/18
My lower back was in discomfort after sitting for long periods of time. After the first visit, I felt instant relief.
Harvey M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Kielur is that one Doc who takes the extra time to insure I always am feeling better. Also, his flexibility on scheduling appointments in unlike any other doctor!
Rose S.
Submitted 10/04/18
I appreciate tremendously the care put into alleviating pain as I continue to work toward my Ironman.
Mark R.
Submitted 10/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kielur's for 20 years. Without fail when I need him to help "fix" me as a result of my sports and lifestyle, he is always there to help put me back together. My profession is notorious for bad backs, and Doc gives me great advice and methods to keep my low back as healthy as possible. You will be glad you came to see him.