4.73/5
Joseph Kielur, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Mass Ave Chiropractic

Joseph Kielur, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Indianapolis, IN

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Joseph Kielur always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Kielur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrew M.
Submitted 11/12/18
My lower back was in discomfort after sitting for long periods of time. After the first visit, I felt instant relief.
Harvey M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Kielur is that one Doc who takes the extra time to insure I always am feeling better. Also, his flexibility on scheduling appointments in unlike any other doctor!
Rose S.
Submitted 10/04/18
I appreciate tremendously the care put into alleviating pain as I continue to work toward my Ironman.
Mark R.
Submitted 10/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kielur's for 20 years. Without fail when I need him to help "fix" me as a result of my sports and lifestyle, he is always there to help put me back together. My profession is notorious for bad backs, and Doc gives me great advice and methods to keep my low back as healthy as possible. You will be glad you came to see him.
Lavoca M.
Submitted 09/25/18
This doctor has the best personality, and not only does he want you to get better he truly cares about your overall well being.
Juana B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great!
Juana B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Joe helped get rid of the pain in my back!
Malissa H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Serene,relaxing and easy going!
Rose S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Convenient and good care with a relaxed atmosphere.
Jo S.
Submitted 08/22/18
I cannot thank Dr. Joe enough for relieving my back pain!
Jo S.
Submitted 08/17/18
I feel so much better every time I leave Dr. Kielur's office!
Jo S.
Submitted 08/10/18
I am elated with how I feel compared to how I felt before my first visit.
Harvey M.
Submitted 07/13/18
I appreciate that Dr Kielur always takes extra time with me to understand my issues.
John C.
Submitted 06/26/18
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Doctor Joe, does a great job taking his time to explain things and makes you feel confident in the treatment being given
Brian H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Kielur was fantastic! Our daughter is a softball player and was having pain in her neck. She was kind of scared about going to the chiropractor. Dr. Kielur talked her through it and was able to alleviate the pain and made a plan to fix the underlying issue. We are very grateful.
Austin D.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very happy with my first visit. Very patient-led, which I appreciated.
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great service. The office is very clean and cozy. I felt 100% better upon leaving the office. I would definitely recommend Mass Ave Chiropractic
Issac B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very soothing therapeutic atmosphere
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great first visit!
Location
Mass Ave Chiropractic
611 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-427-5280
Fax: (317) 554-0749
Office Hours

Get in touch

317-427-5280